Contact Us

Midlands Business Journal
1308 S 119th St
Omaha, NE 68144

Subscription questions? Contact us at (402) 330-1760 or subscriptions@mbj.com

Administration

Andee Hoig

Publisher

andee@mbj.com

Legals

Legals Department

legals@mbj.com

Editorial

Tiffany Brazda

Editor / VP of News

editor@mbj.com

Savannah Behrends

Assistant Editor

news@mbj.com

Advertising

Karla Steele

Advertising Representative

sales@mbj.com

Julie Whitehead

Advertising Representative

julie@mbj.com