Introducing the 2022 40 Under 40 Class

Save the Date: Thursday, February 9th, 2023 

Join us for an awards celebration and meet our 2022 class of 40 Greater Omaha, Sarpy County and Council Bluffs entrepreneurs, executives and professionals under the age of 40.

Tickets are now on sale at

Presenting sponsor:



Madeline Allen, Lunavi

Emily Barr, Nebraska Coalition for Patient Safety

Shelby Beers, Ambassador Title Services

Blake Berke, McGill Restoration

Sarah Cano, Rooforia

Kelli Cavey, Omaha Community Foundation

- Advertisement -

Darius Christensen, Unison

Rebecca Deterding, YMCA of Greater Omaha

Veronica Doga, Nebraska Business Development Center

Tamara Draeger, Nebraska Warehouse

Nick Engelbart, Carson Group

Alex Epstein, OMNE Partners

Sam Friehe, VirtuActive

Shannon Gilroy, Brownell Talbot School

Claudia Granillo, The Wellbeing Partners

Cole Groteluschen, Frontier Bank

Trishonna Helm, Mixins Rolled Ice Cream

Adam Hoebelheinrich, Project Control

Jade Jensen, Appsky

Drew Kamp, Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce

Jenn Kanne, Great Southern Bank

Jaci Lindburg University of Nebraska at Omaha

Josefina Loza, Lozafina LLC

Joshy Madathil, Union Pacific

Assan Manneh, Cobalt Credit Union

Brandon Miller, Falconwood Park

Rachel Morehead, Community Foundation for Western Iowa

Tania Murrell, OneWorld Community Health Centers

Kyle Osborne, TS Institute

Ryan Pankoke, BluePrint Advertising Agency

Josh Planos, Better Business Bureau

Crystal Rush Cardenas, CNW Alliance

Denisha Seals, Water2Spirit

Erik Servellon, Tri-Faith Initiative

Mia Silva-Laustrup, Council Bluffs Schools Foundation

Justin Spooner, Colliers

Tara Sprakel, Fusion Medical Staffing

Kimberlee Tom, Market Dwellings

Lauren Watson, Makovicka Physical Therapy

Nikki Wulff, Assisted Living Locators of Omaha

Ask us about advertising & sponsorship opportunities
Email for more information